Board Members 2021

President – John Bauknight

Vice President – Cynthia Berg

Treasurer – Zach Claxton

Secretary – 

Publicity – Zach Claxton

Membership – Stan Allaben

Hospitality Chair Betti Hankey


Members at Large

Rosemary Stiefel – ALHC Parlementarian

Susan Bauknight – Bascom Partnership Coordinator & Childrens Programs Coordinator

Ken Bowser  

Stanton Allaben - Web Site Manager

Summer Colors Art Show Chairperson

– Peggy Marra 

Fall Colors Art Show Chairperson

– Zach Claxton

 If you would like to be on our mailing list, 

 please fill out the form below and then click  

 on the arrow to the right.

Thanks for submitting!